Cubs Agree to 2021 Contract Terms with 19 Non-Arb-Eligible Players

The Cubs have agreed to 2021 contract terms with 19 players on their 40-man roster with 0-3 years of major league service.  Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

The following players have agreed to 2021 contract terms:

Right-handed pitchers Cory Abbott, Jason Adam, Adbert Alzolay, Gray Fenter, Dillon Maples, Tyson Miller, Alec Mills, James Norwood, Manuel Rodríguez, Keegan Thompson, Duane Underwood Jr. and Rowan Wick.

Left-handed pitchers Brailyn Márquez, Justin Steele and Brad Wieck.

Catcher Miguel Amaya.

Infielders Nico Hoerner, Christopher Morel and Ildemaro Vargas.

Back to top button